Our Team

Our Team

Philipp Hoffmann
Philipp HoffmannFounder/ Managing Director
philipp@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-90
Lena Bacchet
Lena BacchetHead of Acquisitions & Editorial
lena@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588321-81
Christoph Mathieu
Christoph MathieuHead of Marketing
christoph@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Luise Jansen
Luise JansenSenior Sales Manager Germany ODMedia/ Marketing
luise@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-96
Armin Hack
Armin HackOperations and Platform Manager Kino on Demand
armin@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-87
Vito Marchiano
Vito MarchianoSales Manager
vito@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-86
Edward Mulandi
Edward MulandiFestival Manager and Channel Manager (Nairobi Office)
edward@rushlake-media.com
+254 780 006 969
Zippy Okoth
Zippy OkothAcquisitions Manager (Nairobi Office)
Ivor Agumbi
Ivor AgumbiRoyalty Accounting and Reporting Manager (Nairobi office)
ivor@rushlake-media.com
+254 780 006 969
Denise Papen
Denise PapenAccounting
Chiara Winkler
Chiara WinklerStudent Assistant
chiara@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Judith Riemann
Judith RiemannStudent Assistant
judith@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Laura Zecha
Laura ZechaStudent Assistant
laura@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80