Our Team

Our Team

Philipp Hoffmann
Philipp HoffmannFounder/ Managing Director
philipp@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Lena Bacchet
Lena BacchetHead of Acquisitions & Editorial
lena@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Armin Hack
Armin HackOperations and Platform Manager Kino on Demand
armin@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Luise Jansen
Luise JansenProject Manager Kino on Demand - Sales GAS (On Maternity Leave)
luise@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Chiara Winkler
Chiara WinklerMarketing Manager
chiara@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Vito Marchiano
Vito MarchianoSales Manager
vito@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Edward Mulandi
Edward MulandiFestival Manager and Channel Manager (Nairobi Office)
edward@rushlake-media.com
+254 780 006 969
Ivor Agumbi
Ivor AgumbiRoyalty Accounting and Reporting Manager (Nairobi office)
ivor@rushlake-media.com
+254 780 006 969
Rahab Njeri Kimani
Rahab Njeri KimaniMarketing and Acquisitions Manager (Nairobi office)
rahab@rushlake-media.com
+254 780 006 969
Hezron Chege Muthaiga
Hezron Chege MuthaigaSales Manager & Festival Manager (Nairobi Office)
hezron@rushlake-media.com
+254 780 006 969
Christoph Mathieu
Christoph MathieuMarketing Manager Kino on Demand
christoph@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Muhiiga Katashaya
Muhiiga KatashayaMaterial Coordination and Operations
muhiiga@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Julian Bineyti
Julian BineytiWorking Student
julian@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80
Anna Bayer
Anna BayerWorking Student
anna@rushlake-media.com
+49 221 588 321-80